Club Management

Redditch Hockey Club holds an AGM every April where the committee for the following season are elected. Our most recent AGM was held on Wednesday 25th April 2018 where the following club structure and reporting pathway for 2018/19 season was agreed and voted for by the members present:

RHC Club Structure 2018-19

Should you wish to contact any officer, please do so by visiting the contact us page, however, you will find selected committee telephone contact details through the MRHA / Worcester Ladies League Associations.

Name Positions Held
Tim Gibbs chairman
Adrian Young secretary / club development
Tom Dunkley treasurer
Kayleigh Young welfare officer / dbs liaison / ladies 2nd xi captain
Barry Fitzpatrick club facilities & fundraising co-ordinator
Dan Waite club facilities & fundraising co-ordinator / mens 2nd xi captain / veterans xi captain / summer league captain (men)
Ben Haresign communications co-ordinator / webmaster
Ben Bryant fixtures secretary (men)
Leanne Styzaker fixtures secretary (ladies)
Debra Beard membership co-ordinator
Jodie Williams social secretary / summer league captain (ladies)
Nick Haynes umpire co-ordinator
Dave Baker kit co-ordinator
Wayne Beard head coach / mens 3rd xi captain
VACANT badgers xi captain
Becki Clarke coach
Andy Billingham mens 1st xi captain
Josh Checkley mens 4th xi captain
Amy Youster ladies 1st xi captain
Jacob Beard  summer league captain (men)
Want to know more? Join Us